Index – The Revelation of the Seven Seals

Revealed to and preached by William Branham, the angel to the Laodicean Church Age and the Elijah of Malachi 4:5-6, by the Lord Jesus Christ between March 17-24, 1963, after the close of the Seventh Church Age.

An overview . . .

The Book of Redemption is the finished Book of Life and Lamb's Book of Life which contains the names of the redeemed of all ages. In God's foreknowledge It was written from the foundation of the world. Daniel and John were told It would be sealed unto the time of the end, or the conclusion of Christ's mediation.

The Holy Spirit is a Seal and It signifies a finished work. A life lived by the Word is the Word expressed. The redeemed are individually written epistles of the Word for THEIR day, sealed with the Book unto redemption.

The Book is the Word. It is Christ in the Form of paper and ink. And the saints of all Seven Ages are sealed into Christ by the Holy Spirit.

And when the Seventh Seal is broken, the mystery of God is finished—WHO was sealed during Christ's mediation, and HOW they were sealed in each of Seven Church Ages. This restored the Fullness of the Word and identifies and separates the true from the false church through the Ages as Christ promised in the parable of the wheat and the tares.

Click on links to read an overview or download the unabridged text of each chapter.

"God in Simplicity" "The Fourth Seal"
"The Breach between the Church Ages and the Seals" "The Fifth Seal"
"The First Seal" "The Sixth Seal"
"The Second Seal" "Questions & Answers on the Seals"
"The Third Seal" "The Seventh Seal"
Home Back to Index